3/26/17 Display: Melinda Oswandel Photo

Melinda Oswandel Photo: I am a NJ/NYC based photographer plus retoucher who specializes in concert and outdoor photography. From landscapes, nature and sunsets to cemeteries, graffiti and abandoned buildings, I love to be out and about shooting it all. I have an Etsy shop that offers photo prints of places I’ve been and things I’ve experienced as well as my handmade, one of a kind photo art on wood.

Website: http://www.melindaoswandel.com

Etsy: melindaoswandelphoto.etsy.com

Artwork Facebook Page: facebook.com/melindaoswandel

Twitter Handle: @melindaoswandel

Instagram: @melindaoswandel

Leave a Reply

